Leadership

The WVARSE board is comprised of the executive board, regional directors, and standing committee chairs. 

Executive Board

WVARSE 2020-2021

President

Irvin Scarberry

304-544-4288

irvinscarberry@gmail.com

6018 Miller Road
Huntington, WV 25702

President - elect

Charmel Radcliff

304-684-2133

charmelr@hotmail.com

199 Heron Dr.
St Marys, WV 26170

 

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Davis

304-677-2874

cadavis@citynet.net

1 Todd Ln. 
Phillipi WV, 26416

Treasurer

Judy Staubly

304-269-5494

judy@staubly.org

701 Lynn Ave
Weston, WV 26452

Immediate Past President

Mary Ann Ferris

304-592-2061

Maferris24@frontier.com

1020 Matthew Street
Shinnston, WV 26431

Executive Director

William G. Milam

304-610-0192

bmilam@suddenlink.net

1587 Lee Street
Charleston, WV 25311

Regional Directors

WVARSE 2020-2021

Region I

Charmel Radcliff

304-684-2133

charmelr@hotmail.com

199 Heron Dr.
St Marys, WV 26170

Region II

Martha Dean

304-765-2126

marddean@hotmail.com

756 Dean Dr.
Sutton, WV 26601

Region III

Carol Williams

304-927-2910

tandcwilliams@suddenlink.net

128 Locust Ave
Spencer, WV 25276

Region IV

Denis Chapman

304-697-2082

dhchapma@aol.com

PO Box 8202
Huntington, WV 25705

Region V

Ann Pauley

304-913-4109

a_pauley4@hotmail.com 

1609 Honaker Ave
Princeton, WV 24740

Region VI

John Moyers

304-749-7547

jemoe@frontiernet.net

8180 Jordan Run Rd
Maysville, WV 26833

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

WVARSE 2020-2021

State Chair

John Taylor

304-265-5514

Johntaylor1@comcast.net

900N Pike St.
Grafton, WV 26354

Region I Chair

Ivan Myles

304-281-2815

ivanmyles13@gmail.com 

314 Long View Acres
Wheeling, WV 26003

Region II Chair

Deb White

304-644-0517

debwhite57@gmail.com 

212 River Dr.
Webster Springs, WV 26288

Region III Chair

Tom Bias

304-688-3888

tebias@hotmail.com 

62 Hillcrest Terrace
Danville, WV 25053

Region IV Chair

Linda Forinash

304-743-4380

lsforinash@gmail.com

69 Cornerstone Circle
Culloden, WV 25510

Region V Chair

Steve Bailey

304-887-3723

se_bailey@yahoo.com 

109 Christopher Ave
Princeton, WV 24740

Region VI Chair

Robert D. Harman

304-813-6665

robert.harman1937@gmail.com 

1090 Carolina Ave 
Keyser, WV 26726

Staff Liaison with Legislature

Executive Director

William G. Milam

304-346-6079

bmilam@suddenlink.net

1587 Lee St.
Charleston, WV 25311

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS & OTHER OFFICERS

WVARSE 2020-2021

Membership Clerk

Karen Nicholson

304-488-2860

knichol@aol.com

1905 Division St
Parkersburg, WV 26101-9379

Newsletter

Darlene Milam

304-346-6079

bmilam@suddenlink.net

1587 Lee St.
Charleston, WV 25311

Membership

John A. Riddle

304-375-3896

jriddle@casinternet.net

146 Lynn St.
Evans, WV 25241

Legislative

John Taylor

304-265-5514

Johntaylor1@comcast.net

900N Pike St.
Grafton, WV 26354

Informative & Protective Services

Norma Taylor

304-842-4213

nataylor61@hotmail.com

32 Black Oak Hollow Rd.
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Historian

Mary Pat Glover

304-273-2804

Marypatglover83@gmail.com 

511 Fitzhugh Dr.
Ravenswood, WV 26164

Scholarship

Sharon Vance

304-497-2138

Kvance@frontiernet.net

3311 Vago Rd.
Frankford, WV 24938

Community Services

Patty Adkins

304-668-4302

pdadkins72@gmail.com

23 Hillcrest Ct.
Petersburg, WV 26847

Parliamentarian

Danny Gray

304-645-2529

Dp135gray@hotmail.com

111 Foglesong Ln.
Ronceverte, WV 24970

 

NRTA/WVARSE Coordinator

Jo Ann Harman

304-749-7322

jsharman@frontiernet.net

5294 Patterson Creek Rd.
Lahmansville, WV 26731

AARP/WV President

Jane Marks

304-346-4979

janesandwichcaring@gmail.com 

14 Roller Rd
Charleston, WV 25314

AMBA Insurance

Garrett Mowery

717-448-6048

gsmowery@moweryassoc.com

99 Manor Dr
Dillsburg, PA 17019